Calipatria Unified School District

Breakfast and lunch are served at no charge to all students.  Desayuno y almuerzo se sirven sin costo a todos los estudiantes.
Board of Trustees » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Members

Mrs. Patty Dockstader
P. O. Box 1028
Calipatria, CA  92233
pdockstader@calipat.com
Term Expires:  12/2022
 
Mr. Carlos B. Estrada
P. O. Box 223
Calipatria, CA  92233
caestrada@calipat.com
Term Expires:  12/2020
 
Mr. Michael Fong
6507 Riley Road
Calipatria, CA  92233
Term Expires:  12/2022
 
Mrs. Jane Mata, Clerk of the Board
P.O. Box 732
Calipatria, CA 92233
jmata@calipat.com
Term Expires: 12/2020
 
Mr. Raul Navarro
P.O. Box 1463
Calipatria, CA 92233
rnavarro@calipat.com
Term Expires: 12/2022
 
Mr. Frank C. Perez
Clerk of the Board
P. O. Box 1378
Calipatria, CA  92233
fperez@calipat.com
Term Expires:  12/2020
  
Mrs. Holly Widmann, President of the Board
P.O. Box 204
Calipatria, CA 92233
hwidmann@calipat.com
Term Expires: 12/2020