Calipatria Unified School District

Breakfast and lunch are served at no charge to all students.  Meals to children ages 0 to 18 will continue through June 30, 2020.  Desayuno y almuerzo se sirven sin costo a todos los estudiantes. Las comidas para niños de 0 a 18 años continuarán hasta el 30 de junio de 2020.

Board of Trustees

Members

Mrs. Patty Dockstader
P. O. Box 1028
Calipatria, CA  92233
pdockstader@calipat.com
Term Expires:  12/2022
 
Mr. Carlos B. Estrada
P. O. Box 223
Calipatria, CA  92233
caestrada@calipat.com
Term Expires:  12/2020
 
Mr. Michael Fong, Clerk of the Board
6507 Riley Road
Calipatria, CA  92233
Term Expires:  12/2022
 
Mrs. Jane Mata
P.O. Box 732
Calipatria, CA 92233
jmata@calipat.com
Term Expires: 12/2020
 
Mr. Raul Navarro, President of the Board
P.O. Box 1463
Calipatria, CA 92233
rnavarro@calipat.com
Term Expires: 12/2022
 
Mr. Frank C. Perez
P. O. Box 1378
Calipatria, CA  92233
fperez@calipat.com
Term Expires:  12/2020
  
Mrs. Holly J. Widmann
P.O. Box 204
Calipatria, CA 92233
hwidmann@calipat.com
Term Expires: 12/2020